h1

[Web Wrap]: The Rise of an Armenian-Canadian Producer.

December 19, 2010

Neil Martirossian’s profile of Armenian-Canadian filmmaker Juliette Hagopian.

By Neli Martirossian via Ararat Magazine

My personal curiosity for Armenian professionals in the entertainment industry led me to the discovery of Juliette Hagopian. Her name first caught my eye when I was watching a movie titled Too Late to Say Goodbye on Lifetime Movie Network, on which she served as producer. “She must be Armenian,” I said to myself before I worked to track her down.

Please continue reading here.

Juliette Hagopian (left) & Norma Bailey
At the Directors Guild of Canada Awards
Where She Won Best Director for TV/Mini Series
For “The Capture of the Green River Killer”

Credit: J. Hagopian via Ararat Magazine

Leave a Reply

